Euro 2024 bracket: Live stream, schedule, matchups, start times, how to watch Spain vs. Germany



You want drama? Well Euro 2024 is serving it in fierce and feisty fashion. Even the relentless tedium of England matches has launched one of Europe’s great footballing nation into its own waking psychodrama, one where they dream of being as fun as Germany. 

On Wednesday, the round of 16 concluded and the field is now set. Here’s what to know:

You can watch Euro 2024 on Fubo (try for free). 

Bracket

Quarterfinals

Friday, July 5
Spain vs. Germany, 12 p.m. on Fox
France vs. Portugal, 3 p.m. on Fox

Saturday, July 6
England vs. Switzerland, 12 p.m. on Fox
Netherlands vs. Turkiye, 3 p.m. on Fox

Round of 16 schedule

All times Eastern

Saturday, June 29
Switzerland 2, Italy 0
Germany 2, Denmark 0


Sunday, June 30

England 2, Slovakia 1 (AET)
Spain 4, Georgia 1


Monday, July 1

France 1, Belgium 0
Portugal 0, Slovenia 0 (Portugal win on PKs, 3-0)


Tuesday, July 2
Netherlands 3, Romania 0
Turkiye 2, Austria 1

Euro 2024 reading

Group stage

All times Eastern

Friday, June 14
Germany 5, Scotland 1

Saturday, June 15
Hungary 1, Switzerland 3
Spain 3, Croatia 0
Italy 2, Albania 1

Sunday, June 16
Netherlands 2, Poland 1
Slovenia 1, Denmark 1

England 1, Serbia 0

Monday, June 17
Romania 3, Ukraine 0
Belgium 0, Slovakia 1

Austria 0, France 1

Tuesday, June 18
Turkiye 3, Georgia 1
Portugal 2, Czechia 1

Wednesday, June 19
Croatia 2, Albania 2
Germany 2. Hungary 0
Scotland 1, Switzerland 1

Thursday, June 20
Slovenia 1, Serbia 1
Denmark 1, England 1

Spain 1, Italy 0

Friday, June 21
Slovakia 1, Ukraine 2
Poland 1, Austria 3
Netherlands 0, France 0

Saturday, June 22
Georgia 1, Czechia 1
Portugal 3, Turkiye 0
Belgium 2, Romania 0

Sunday, June 23
Switzerland 1, Germany 1
Hungary 1, Scotland 0

Monday, June 24
Albania 0, Spain 1
Croatia 1, Italy 1

Tuesday, June 25
France 1, Poland 1
Austria 3, Netherlands 2
Denmark 0, Serbia 0
England 0, Slovenia 0

Wednesday, June 26
Slovakia 1, Romania 1
Ukraine 0, Belgium 0
Georgia 2, Portugal 0
Turkiye 2, Czechia 1

Quarterfinals

July 5
Spain vs. Germany, 12 p.m. on Fox
TBD vs. TBD, 3 p.m. on Fox

July 6
England vs. Switzerland, 12 p.m. on Fox
TBD vs. TBD, 3 p.m. on Fox

Semifinals

July 9
TBD vs. TBD, 3 p.m. on Fox

July 10
TBD vs. TBD, 3 p.m. on Fox

Final

July 14
TBD vs. TBD, 3 p.m. on Fox





Source link

About The Author

Scroll to Top