Euro 2024 bracket: Live stream, schedule, matchups, start times, how to watch round of 16



You want drama? Well Euro 2024 is serving it in fierce and feisty fashion. Even the relentless tedium of England matches has launched one of Europe’s great footballing nation into its own waking psychodrama, one where they dream of being as fun as Germany. 

On Wednesday, the round of 16 concluded and the field is now set. Here’s what to know:

You can watch Euro 2024 on Fubo (try for free). 

Bracket

Round of 16 schedule

All times Eastern

Saturday, June 29
Switzerland 2, Italy 0
Germany 2, Denmark 0


Sunday, June 30

England vs. Slovakia, Noon on Fox
Spain vs. Georgia, 3 p.m. on Fox

Monday, July 1

France vs. Belgium, Noon on FS1
Portugal vs. Slovenia, 3 p.m. on Fox

Tuesday, July 2

Romania vs. Netherlands, Noon on FS1
Austria vs. Turkiye, 3 p.m. on Fox

Euro 2024 reading

Group stage

All times Eastern

Friday, June 14
Germany 5, Scotland 1

Saturday, June 15
Hungary 1, Switzerland 3
Spain 3, Croatia 0
Italy 2, Albania 1

Sunday, June 16
Netherlands 2, Poland 1
Slovenia 1, Denmark 1

England 1, Serbia 0

Monday, June 17
Romania 3, Ukraine 0
Belgium 0, Slovakia 1

Austria 0, France 1

Tuesday, June 18
Turkiye 3, Georgia 1
Portugal 2, Czechia 1

Wednesday, June 19
Croatia 2, Albania 2
Germany 2. Hungary 0
Scotland 1, Switzerland 1

Thursday, June 20
Slovenia 1, Serbia 1
Denmark 1, England 1

Spain 1, Italy 0

Friday, June 21
Slovakia 1, Ukraine 2
Poland 1, Austria 3
Netherlands 0, France 0

Saturday, June 22
Georgia 1, Czechia 1
Portugal 3, Turkiye 0
Belgium 2, Romania 0

Sunday, June 23
Switzerland 1, Germany 1
Hungary 1, Scotland 0

Monday, June 24
Albania 0, Spain 1
Croatia 1, Italy 1

Tuesday, June 25
France 1, Poland 1
Austria 3, Netherlands 2
Denmark 0, Serbia 0
England 0, Slovenia 0

Wednesday, June 26
Slovakia 1, Romania 1
Ukraine 0, Belgium 0
Georgia 2, Portugal 0
Turkiye 2, Czechia 1

Don’t miss CBS Sports Golazo Network’s Morning Footy, now in podcast form! Our crew brings you all the news, views, highlights and laughs you need to follow the Beautiful Game in every corner of the globe, every Monday-Friday all year long.

Round of 16

June 29
2A vs. 2B: 12 p.m. on FS1
1A vs. 2C: 3 p.m. on Fox

June 30
1C vs. 3D/E/F, 12 p.m. on Fox
1B vs. 3A/D/E/F, 3 p.m. on Fox

July 1
2D vs. 2E, 12 p.m. on FS1
1F vs. 3A/B/C, 3 p.m. on Fox

July 2
1E vs. 3A/B/C/D, 12 p.m. on FS1
1D vs. 2F, 3 p.m. on Fox

Quarterfinals

July 5
TBD vs. TBD, 12 p.m. on Fox
TBD vs. TBD, 3 p.m. on Fox

July 6
TBD vs. TBD, 12 p.m. on Fox
TBD vs. TBD, 3 p.m. on Fox

Semifinals

July 9
TBD vs. TBD, 3 p.m. on Fox

July 10
TBD vs. TBD, 3 p.m. on Fox

Final

July 14
TBD vs. TBD, 3 p.m. on Fox





Source link

About The Author

Scroll to Top